Rotary members belive that we have a shared responsibility to take action on our world’s most persistent issues. Our 35,000+ clubs work together to: Promote peace Fight disease Provide clean water, sanitation, and hygiene Save mothers and children Support education Grow local economies

Our Members

Red Bluff Rotary Sunrise
Sonja Akers akersofevents@yahoo.com  
Lou Aviles laviles@chp.ca.gov  
Terri Bauer tgbauer13@gmail.com  
Scott Camp scott.camp@sbcglobal.net  
Sharon Chambers chambers19642@gmail.com  
Rachelle Gould rachellemgould@gmail.com  
John Health johnh@wcnx.org  
Randy Holbrook holbrookstoneware@att.net  
Kathy Patterson kathypatterson1@hotmail.com  
James E. Reed Nichols, Catterton, Downing & Reed  
Kenn Rieders noodledude@att.net  
Kyle Sanders ksanders@rbpd.org  
Troy Somavia  
Martin Bernhart Sorensen martin.sorensen@sbcglobal.net  
Heidi Thomas heidischmidgall@gmail.com  
Cheryl Weibling cnatah@hotmail.com  
Jessie Woods jessierbge@hotmail.com  

Our Members

Sonja Akers akersofevents@yahoo.com  
Lou Aviles laviles@chp.ca.gov  
Terri Bauer tgbauer13@gmail.com  
Scott Camp scott.camp@sbcglobal.net  
Sharon Chambers chambers19642@gmail.com  
Rachelle Gould rachellemgould@gmail.com  
John Health johnh@wcnx.org  
Randy Holbrook holbrookstoneware@att.net  
Kathy Patterson kathypatterson1@hotmail.com  
James E. Reed Nichols, Catterton, Downing & Reed  
Kenn Rieders noodledude@att.net  
Kyle Sanders ksanders@rbpd.org  
Troy Somavia  
Martin Bernhart Sorensen martin.sorensen@sbcglobal.net  
Heidi Thomas heidischmidgall@gmail.com  
Cheryl Weibling cnatah@hotmail.com  
Jessie Woods jessierbge@hotmail.com